Apparently, the Disney princesses are crashing Ralph and Vanellope’s adventures. Or so Funko has outed with their Rock Candy: Wreck-It Ralph: Ralph Breaks the Internet Series. This special Rock Candy series features the following eleven characters:

Mulan - looking casual but daring in her jeans and jacket with a sword draped casually over her shoulder.
Moana - ready for an adventure in shorts and a shirt.
Jasmine - with a magic lamp and she isn’t afraid to use it.
Belle - has her face in a book, as per usual.
Ariel - singing to her heart’s content.
Rapunzel - can’t contain her long hair beneath a hoodie despite her best efforts.
Tiana - taking a break from running Tiana’s Palace for an adventure with Prince Naveen.
Snow White - has an apple in hand and is a Specialty Series Exclusive.
Elsa - holding some snowflakes and looking determined in a Just Let It Go sweater as a Target Exclusive.
Anna - has her hands on a sandwich and looks pleased with herself, sharing Target Exclusive status with her big sister.
Aurora - looking sleepy with a Nap Queen shirt and a cup of tea as a Funko Shop Limited Edition Exclusive.

Look for these to be available to pre-order over at Currently, you can pick up the Rock Candy Pocahantas from Wreck It Ralph 2 for $15.00 (by following that link).

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This