Funko has announced new collectibles from the upcoming Star Wars film - Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

The Pop! Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker series includes the following: First Order Tread Speeder; Pop! Sith Jet Trooper; Pop! Rey; Pop! Jannah; Pop! Finn; Pop! BB-8; Pop! Kylo Ren; Pop! Zorii Bliss; Pop! First Order Jet Trooper; Pop! Lieutenant Connix; Pop! Poe Dameron; Pop! Rose; Pop! D-O; Pop! Lando Calrissian; Pop Deluxe! Supreme Leader Kylo Ren.

Also, they will be releasing a Mystery Minis series that includes the following: Knight of Ren - Scythe; Knight of Ren - Arm Cannon; Knight of Ren - Heavy Blade; Rey; Poe Dameron; Finn; Kylo Ren; Lando Calrissian; Sith Jet Trooper; Zorii Bliss; D-O; General Pryde.

If you're interested in picking up any of these collectibles, head on over to

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This