Funko has announced a new series of Pop! figures based on a popular 80’s band. The Pop! Rocks - Def Leppard series brings that new wave British heavy metal sound to your Pop! collection. You’ll be Armageddon It with Pop! lead singer Joe Elliott, Pop! drummer Rick Allen, Pop! bassist Rick Savage, Pop! guitarist Phil Collen, and Pop! guitarist Vivian Campbell.

Look for these figures to be available to purchase over at
(As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This