Funko is celebrating the upcoming 2019-20 NHL season with some additions to their Pop! NHL Series. The seven new players include the Pop! Red Wings Dylan Larkin, Pop! Avalanche Nathan MacKinnon, Pop! Lightning Nikita Kucherov, Pop! Devils PK Subban, Pop! Lightning Andrei Vasilevskiy, and Pop! Bruins David Pastrnak. Also, you can pick up the Pop! Capitals Alex Ovechkin, which is a Fanatics Exclusive.

You can pre-order these Pop! NHL figures, or pick up come of the already released figures, over at

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This