As a part of their 2019 Toy Fair news, Funko announced their POP! NASCAR Series. There are current and past drivers amongst the NASCAR Pop! figures that will be available. There's Richard Petty, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kevin Harvick, Jeff Gordon, Dale Earnhardt, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott and Bill Elliott. You can currently pre-order all of these figures over at

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This