Funko has announced the 12-piece DC Bombshells Mystery Minis series will be hitting stores later this year. The dream team includes Wonder Woman wielding her lasso of truth, Batwoman, Batgirl (I didn't know they were different...), Harley Quinn and her trusty mallet, Katana and her...errm...Katana sword, Poison Ivy looking mighty green, Catwoman with whip in hand, Supergirl looking ready to fly, Mera, Hawkgirl nonchalantly blowing a bubble with her gum, Black Canary, and Zatanna

In addition to mainline, you'll be able to collect DC Bombshells Mystery Minis Starfire, Raven, and Green Lantern as Specialty Series exclusives. 

The series is currently available to pre-order over at for $6.99 per blind box.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This