Funko is expanding their Pop! line with more Officially Licensed NFL Pop! vinyl figures. The Pop! NFL: Wave 4 features players in their Color Rush uniforms, as well as in beanies and hats.

This wave features the following players:

Matt Ryan, Julio Jones, Russell Wilson, Bobby Wagner, Das Prescott, Ezekiel Elliott, Dez Bryant, Odell Beckam Jr., Antonio Brown, Carson Wentz, Aaron Rodgers, Julian Edelman, Marshawn Lynch, Derek Carr, Ben Roethlisberger, Antonio Brown, Cam Newton, and Joey Bosa.

Look for Color Rush versions of Antonio Brown, Cam Newton, Philip Rivers, and Ezekiel Elliott available only at Toys “R” Us.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This