Funko's popular WWE line is getting an all-new wave of Mystery Minis. The Mystery Minis: WWE Series features wrestlers from several generations, such as Bret Hart, Brock Lesnar, Dusty Rhodes, Golddust, John Cena, Kevin Nash, Randy Orton, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Steve Austin, Sting, and Ted DiBiase. The blind-box series will be released in September 2016.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This