Funko has announced series new series based on the upcoming DC Comics film - Suicide Squad. The Pop! Heroes - Suicide Squad line (shown above) includes Deadshot, El DiabloKatana, Killer Croc, Boomerang, Rick Flag, Harley Quinn, The Joker, and a Masked Deadshot version. The Pop! figures are currently available to purchase.

Also, there are the Mystery Minis: Suicide Squad series. This 3-inch tall blind box series features multiple versions of all of the main characters from the film. Look for the series to be available beginning in August 2016.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This