Funko has revealed they'll be producing both Pop! and ReAction figures based on the hit show from The CW - Arrow. The ReAction Figures: Arrow series will consist of Arrow, Black Canary, Deathstroke, and Dark Archer. It will be available in July 2015. And the Pop! Television: Arrow series will include Oliver Green, The Arrow, Black Canary, and Deathstroke. Those will be available in May 2015.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This