Funko MOTU He Man

Funko has announced a new series of Pop! Television vinyl figures: Masters Of The Universe. The series consists of five characters: He-Man, Skeletor, Spikor, She-Ra, and Hordak.

Look for the series to be available beginning May 21st 2013.

Funko MOTU Skeletor Funko MOTU Spikor Funko MOTU She Ra Funko MOTU Hordak

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This