NECA has announced an 8-inch tall action figure line based on the upcoming Quentin Tarantino film - The Hateful Eight. This retro clothed action figure line features all eight main characters from The Hateful Eight, and is a limited edition release – only 3,000 of each character will be produced. All feature authorized likenesses, and come with character-specific accessories from the movie, like pistols, rifles, shackles, gun belts, holsters, and more, in window box packaging. Look for them to retail around $39.99 each.

The figures include the following:

  • Major Marquis Warren (The Bounty Hunter) – Samuel L. Jackson
  • General Sandy Smithers (The Confederate) – Bruce Dern
  • Joe Gage (The Cow Puncher) – Michael Madsen
  • Sheriff Chris Mannix (The Sheriff) – Walton Goggins
  • John Ruth (The Hangman) – Kurt Russell
  • Oswaldo Mobray (The Little Man) – Tim Roth
  • Bob (The Mexican) – Demián Bichir
  • Daisy Domergue (The Prisoner) – Jennifer Jason Leigh

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This