Upper Deck has announced their release schedule for the first 3 figures in the NFL All-Star Vinyl line.  Just in time for the Super Bowl,  Roethlisberger, Favre and Brady will be released on successive days.

  • Ben Roethlisberger - Tuesday Jan 30th, 9:07am PT
  • Brett Favre - Wednesday Jan 31st, 9:04am PT
  • Tom Brady - Thursday Feb 1st, 9:12am PT

If those times look a little's their uniform number past 9:00am.  You'll need to log on to or to purchase at the specified time.  Each figure is limited to 1,000 pieces and run $50.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This