The finalists for the 10th Annual Designer Toy Awards (DTAs) have been announced and Public Voting has begun! To vote, head over to their site and log in (or create a new account if you're a newbie). Vote once in each of the six awards under Public Voting.

Public voting remains open until Wednesday October 27th 2021 at 2PM ET.

Please note that voting more than once in each category, even if you've created multiple accounts, is grounds for all your votes being removed and, potentially, the party you're voting for being disqualified. So that means don't cheat.

And since I'm part of the "Industry Panel", I'll clue you in on who/what I voted for:

Artist of the Year: Shoko Nakazawa
Best Production Sculpt: B1 Spacer
Toy of the Year: Moonflower by Yoskay Yamamoto
Best Licensed: Wolverine by Jesse Hernandez
Best Non-Licensed: Great Showdowns by Scott C.
Best Mini Series: Janky Series 2
Best Non-Plastic: Happy Tears Cloud by Droolwool
Best Resin: B1 Space by Arctong Toys
Best Vinyl & Plastic: I See Colors by Tony Riff
Break-through Artist: The Last Zectron
Brand of the Year: Superplastic
Custom of the Year: Kaiju Killer "A Smashing Day at the Beach" by J*Ryu and Instinctoy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This