Hot Toys has announced a large offering of Cosbaby Bobble-Head Collectibles from Marvel Studios' Avengers: Infinity War film license. By my calculations, there are 14 different figures spanning 8 different characters included in this go-round. They are as follows:

  • Iron Man Mark L (Nano Cannon Version, Nano Blade Version, Power Mallet Version, and Flight Thruster Version, plus Iron Man Mark L Cosbaby (M))
  • Dr. Strange
  • Star-Lord
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Thor (Fighting Version)
  • Iron Spider (Dual Web Shooting Version) - light up eyes and magnetic
  • Thanos (Metallic Color Version)
  • Vision (about 1.75 inches - included with 4.5-inch tall Thanos as a set) 

While these are not currently available to purchase on, they do have an assortment of previously released Avengers Cosbaby figures.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This