Funko Regular Show Mordecai Funko Regular Show Rigby

Funko has announced that two new series of POP! vinyl figures will be released late September 2013. The first series from Cartoon Network's Regular Show will feature: Mordecai, Rigby, Benson, Skips, and Muscle Man.

Funko Regular Show Benson Funko Regular Show Skips Funko Regular Show Muscle Man
Funko Adventure Time Fionna Funko Adventure Time Cake Funko Adventure Time BMO

They will also release the Adventure Time Series 2 figures. Six characters in all, this round features Fionna, Cake, BMO, Gunter, Lemongrab, and Princess Bubblegum.

Funko Adventure Time Gunter Funko Adventure Time Princess Bubblegum Funko Adventure Time Lemongrab

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This