Funko Pop Carl Funko Pop Russell

Funko has announced the new Disney POP! Series 5. This one includes 12 characters from a number of different Disney films.

Included in this series are:

• Carl and Russell (UP)
• Genie, Jafar, and Jasmine (Aladdin)
• Alice (Alice in Wonderland)
• Baloo and King Louie (The Jungle Book)
• Dumbo
• Mary Poppins
• Merida (Brave)
• The Rocketeer

This series will be available beginning on June 27th 2013.

Funko Pop Genie Funko Pop Jafar Funko Pop Jasmine Funko Pop Alice Funko Pop Baloo Funko Pop King Louie Funko Pop Dumbo Funko Pop Mary Poppins Funko Pop Merida Funko Pop Rocketeer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This