marshall blind

Tenacious Toys will be releasing their Marshall Blind Box Custom Series tonight (September 26th 2010) at 9PM EST. These will be available in their Exclusives section, for $49.99. Any unsold pieces will make their way to NYCC...but I wouldn't bet on there being any left over.

Artists in this series include NEMO, OsirisOrion, Leecifer, Steve Talkowski, Den Ramos, John "Spanky" Stokes, LYS0L, Brent Nolasco, Bryan Allen Collins, ZAM, Rolo Ledesma, Ian Ziobrowski, and Phetus. The series consists of 36 pieces, with a number of variants and pieces that have not yet bee revealed.



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This