Artoyz Originals introduces the Elements Alpha Series, which consists of 22 different figure designs.  They've recruited a number of talented artists to create unique characters using the Elements figures.

Artists include:
Koa, Jean Spezial, Pulco Mayo, iLK, Nathan Jurevicius, RUN777, Skwak, Supakitch, Koralie, Artizarnal, Yokaikai, Flying Fortress, Steph Cop, Bwana Spoons, Mist, Gregos, Superdeux, Grems...

The line will be released in November 2008, with each figure measuring a little over 3" tall.   Look for them to retail around $10 for each blind box.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This