Funko’s 2015 Pop! NFL Series


Funko's Pop! NFL series has added 12 new football players. Made up primarily of quarterbacks, the new figures are as follows: Russell Wilson (Seahawks), Tom Brady (Patriots), Tony Romo (Cowboys), Odell Beckham Jr. (Giants), J.J. Watt (Texans), Marshawn Lynch (Seahawks), Aaron Rodgers (Packers), Ben Roethlisberger (Steelers), Colin Kaepernick (49ers), Jameis Winston (Buccaneers), Marcus Mariota (Titans), and Peyton Manning (Broncos). They'll be released beginning in December 2015.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.