Toy Art Gallery has announced the next release of David Horvarth and Sun-Min Kim's Uglydoll Mini Monsters - Glittery Pink Edition. The series of eight 2-inch tall Uglys includes Babo, Jeero, OX, WageBatty, Target, Ice Bat, and Wedgehead. Each Glittery Pink Uglydoll Mini Monsters is cast in bright pink vinyl embedded with glitter.

They will be available as individuals ($12.00 each) as well as a specially-priced set of all 8 figures ($72.00). Look for them to drop at TAG beginning today (Thursday June 2nd 2016) at Noon PST.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This