Murphy Design recently released their Scribble.08 fine art documentary. It features eight different artists: Joe Sorren,
Martha Rich, Kevin Christy, Jeff Soto, Camille Rose Garcia, Tim Biskup and the Clayton
The DVD includes music by Ukefink, MANUOK, Joe Sorren and Tim Biskup, and sports special features with Tim Biskup and Mark Murph.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This