Headphonies Series 2


The Headphonies Series 2 is set to be released in the coming weeks. They'll be adding five new characters: Skully, Star Girl, Inked, HP Man and Diver.

They have also improved many features from the first

  • Improved packaging and plastic fitting
  • Better Quality speaker
  • RoHS compliant components
  • Improved instructions, now in 3 languages
  • LED indicator turns from red to green when fully
  • Improved Electronic components

For wholesale inquiries, contact DKE Toys.

One thought on “Headphonies Series 2

  1. I just got Skully yesterday & I love him! I was pleasantly surprized at how good this little guy sounds too. You won’t be disappointed if you buy one.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.