McFarlane released the lineup for their 5th series of Cooperstown inspired Hall of Fame baseball figures.  The six figures will include Hank Aaron, Mickey Mantle, Ty Cobb, Mike Schmidt, Dennis Eckersley and Ryne Sandberg.  Being a Phillies fan, I'll make it a point to pick up the Schmidt figure.  As always, they've created some great likenesses of the real players.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This