We're proud to announce the winners of the Monster Theater contest.  Three winners were chosen from a large number of entries. 

Grand Prize (both sets): Teddy Ouwerkerk

Runner-up Prize (2 individual figures): Andrea Jordan and Matt Jasiorkowski

Look for your winnings next week.  Thanks again to Dark Horse for providing the great prizes!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This