Mopeez: Futurama Series


Funko has announced a new series of their plush collectibles - the Mopeez: Futurama Series. The Futurama Mopeez will include Fry, Leela, Bender, Professor Farnsworth, Zapp Brannigan, Zoidberg, and Nibbler. Look for the entire series to be released in July 2016.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.