Navigate / search

Flower Pepper Gallery’s 3rd Year Anniversary Show

Flower Pepper Gallery is getting ready for their big 3rd Year Anniversary Show. This group exhibition opens on Saturday, December 6th, 2014 from 6:30PM - 9:30PM, and will be on view through January 6th 2015.

Artists include:

Acey Thompson, Alex Louisa, Andrew Brandou, Ania Tomicka, C.F. Payne, Chelsea Gustafsson, Crowded Teeth, Cuddly Rigor Mortis, Dana Lo, David Chung, Desiree Fessler, Graham Curran, Jackie Kon, Jaclyn Alderete, Jacob van Loon, Jeannie L. Paske, Jel Ena, Jenna Gibson, Jeong Woo-jae, Jeremiah Ketner, Joe Hengst, Jon Lau, Julie Yeo, KiSung Koh, L. Croskey, Leila Ataya, Leonardo Villaseñor, Mab Graves, Mar Cerdà, Marie Larkin, Max Neutra, Miss Mindy, Nicole Bruckman, Paul Barnes, Randy Hage, Redd Walitzki, Richard J. Oliver, Robert Yancy, Roland Tamayo, Shanghee Shin, Simon Kangiser, Susanne Apgar, Tory Lin, Valency Genis, Yejin Oh

Flower Pepper Gallery
121 E Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.