Pop! Television: Firefly


Funko is showing off their Pop! Television: Firefly series. Following up on their ReAction Figures Firefly line, this one will features five figures from the Serenity crew: Captain Malcolm Reynolds, Zoe Washburne, Hoban Washburne, Jayne Cobb, and Kaylee Frye. Look for them to hit shelves in December 2014.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.