Navigate / search

Exclusive Birthday Treeson Box Set Release – Tomorrow

treeson 2011 2

Crazy Label will be releasing their Exclusive Birthday Treeson Box Set tomorrow (August 8th 2011) to celebrate Treeson's 6th Birthday. Four stores will be participating, with each having 30 complete sets in addition to their respective colorway. The edition size for each colorway is 300 pieces, and they will retail at about $20.00 a box.

Below are the release times of the Birthday Box Set:

Shanghai – 8:00PM
New York – 8:00AM
London – 1:00PM
Amsterdam – 2:00PM

Kusso - Blue
Myplasticheart - Grey
Playlounge - Yellow
Mintyfresh - Black & White

treeson 2011 1

Leave a Reply